Back to top

Our Firm

About Our Firm

For more than 20 years, Garret TenBroek, CPA PC has served as a trusted business partner to clients throughout the central and western South Dakota area. Established in 1995 by Garret TenBroek, we've been providing services to individuals and to businesses of all sizes.

Over the years, we've grown to a firm consisting of 6 accounting professionals and 3 support staff, all ready to serve you and help you fulfill your plans, goals and dreams.

Your success is our success, and all of us here at Garret TenBroek, CPA PC look forward to working together with you to achieving the bright financial future you deserve!

Our Team

Garret TenBroek, CPA PC is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for. We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff!

Garret TenBroek

Certified Public Accountant (Oahe Basin)

Nancy Totton

Nancy@Tenbroekcpa.com

Head Bookkeeper (Mobridge)

Karen Vogel

Karen@Tenbroekcpa.com 605-845-7410

Office Manager (Mobridge)

Michelle Jacobs

Michelle@Tenbroekcpa.com 605-717-5410

Business Manager (Lead)

Mitch Schoelerman

Mitch@Tenbroekcpa.com 605-845-7410

Tax Preparer/ Quality Assurance (Mobridge)

Evan Salverson

Evan@Tenbroekcpa.com

Tax Preparer/ Quality Assurance (Mobridge)

Sandina Neal

Quality Assurance

Teri McGriff

Quality Assurance (Lead)

Amber Stone

Amber@TenBroekcpa.com 605-717-5410

Bookkeeper (Lead)